Private Area

Private area for our partners and customers. If you want to get access, please contact us.

Doorwork

Team

Sales & Management

Pedro Nuno

pedro.nuno@doorwork.pt

Manager Quality / Communication & Image

Manuela Sousa

manuela.sousa@doorwork.pt

Operations & Service

Simão Magalhães

simao.magalhaes@doorwork.pt

Back Office & Administration

Patrícia Ribeiro

patricia.ribeiro@doorwork.pt

Internal Sales

Mariana Sousa Luz

mariana.luz@doorwork.pt

Construction coordinator

Nuno Rocha

nuno.rocha@doorwork.pt

Business unit director

Carlos Reis

carlos.reis@doorwork.pt

DW Serviços (Management)

Alexandre Cardoso

alexandre.cardoso@doorworkservicos.pt

Back Office & Administration (DW Serviços)

Joana Cardoso

joana.cardoso@doorworkservicos.pt

Storage responsible

José Torres

armazem@doorwork.pt

Technical team

Eduardo Ferreira

Pedro Coelho

Ricardo Monteiro

Filipe Camarinha

Pedro Pereira

Carlos Silva